The Ministry I Do

The Ministry that I do, it is not mine it is the Lords. I must seek Him daily and listen to His instructions, He gives me direction for the Ministry and serving others. Philippians 4:13 (NKJV)13  I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. Without His strength I could not carry out the Mission.

Philippians 4:19 (NKJV) And my God shall supply all your need according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus. He provides everything that I need to carry out His will in all situations.

I always read Oswald Chambers in the morning, and I usually share his thoughts with my Christian Family, as well as the thoughts and writings of Kenneth Copeland, Jesse Duplantis, Jerry Savalle, and Brian Jacobs, also the Ladies Billie Brimm, Gloria Copeland and many more.

To me it is not their theology that matters, it is their relationship with Jesus Christ, because that is what I see in their writings and thoughts, it is the fullness of that relationship that they share. I thank the Lord that I have the privilege to learn from them and with them.

Every Brother and Sister In the Lord I meet, I enjoy sharing with them and their sharing what they learn with me. I have found that Each person that shares with me their love and walk with Jesus Christ brings so much more to my own love and walk with Jesus Christ.You get a richer relationship in the fellowship. It is important to enjoy the fellowship with other members Of God’s family, through this fellowship we will enjoy a richer and closer walk with the Lord.

Take a moment or two and fellowship with someone in the congregation that you haven’t spent much time with. This brief time will bring joy and a closer relationship with Jesus. And will enrich both of you.

George McFatridge Joyful Servant Of Jesus Christ

About George

I am conservative, man of God, and I believe that Jesus Christ is the Son of God and my Savior. A USN Veteran,
This entry was posted in Spiritual. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

