Who Is In Charge of Your Life?

     Here are some questions we need to ask ourselves, before we jump on that solution, or problem:
  1. Who is in charge of your life? Are you ready to submit completely to the Lord?
  2. If you have given your life to the Lord, why do you continue to try to control everything?
  3. Why do you keep taking your life back?
  4. Do I really live the Word of God?
  5. Do I have an intimate one to one relationship with Jesus Christ?

Think about it, and then go to the Word of God and get reacquainted.
I need to do that daily, refresh and renew, and I always learn something new about my Lord and Savior,  AWESOME! My Lord is AWESOME!!!
The choice is and has always been yours.

     Everything that you need to make the right choice God has already sent you through Angels, family and your friends, and me.
      Quit being stubborn, you know what God wants from you. Just let Go and Love Him, Let Him embrace you and wrap His arms around you. He wants to protect you and provide everything you need or want and the only thing stopping Him is YOU.
      Put away your fear and don’t WORRY, DON’T FRET!
      If God be for you who can stand against you? NO ONE!
Think about it, the only person standing in your way is you.
     Real Simple isn’t it.
     I have to remember that every day.
     No one else can stop your blessing only you.
About George

I am conservative, man of God, and I believe that Jesus Christ is the Son of God and my Savior. A USN Veteran,
This entry was posted in Spiritual. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

