Ever wonder why people hate Christians?

By George McFatridge

  1. We have the favor of God.
  2. Our life style speaks of the love of God and His Forgiveness
  3. Our joy is of the Lord and cannot be contained
  4. We have a close intimate relationship with Jesus Christ.
  5. Our lives prosper in all areas daily
  6. We live for Jesus Christ and rejoice.

These are just a few reasons. Your very presence reminds them daily of Jesus Christ and convicts them to the very core of their soul.

My Question to the Atheist, Agnostic, and all others who deny Christ; If God does not exist why do you fight so hard against Him? If He does not exist then there is nothing to contest.

You confirm Him Daily with your struggle against Him and His Children. The harder that you struggle against God the greater your confirmation of His Existence.

We all have our faith, yes some are put off by religion and I am not religious myself, I know that a lot of people go through a lot of difficulties in life. The first thing that must leave a Christian is religion, I believe that I live a way of life and it has to be that way everywhere I go. I am not here to judge anyone, just me.

I don’t try to force anyone to be or live as I do, they have a choice. I live my life and if people want a life that is good, I just point them in that direction. It is a matter of choice, and I can’t make that choice for anyone. I won’t hate them because they choose differently, and I won’t stand in Judgment of them. I just want to be able to live my life for Christ and not have everyone dumping on me because I choose Jesus Christ and not the World.

They don’t hate us as much as they fear God. It was not my purpose to separate people with that statement. My point is If He does not exist then there is nothing to contest. If He does and you don’t want to follow HIM that is fine too, just don’t deny me the right to follow Him. Too many people are trying to force people to do things they don’t believe in and this is true of some Churches, though not all are that Totalitarian.

I believe that the government and the administration of this country have no business interfering with the Church or the people’s right to worship as they desire. And where the Majority has placed their trust if you don’t believe that is fine too.

Those who are offended are offended by choice. They choose to let these things offend them.

I choose not to be offended. I know who I am and where I stand with Jesus Christ, that is my choice and no one made it for me and no one can change it for me. This also applies to the ministry that I serve. We do not force anyone to believe as we do. We provide Bible study and Bibles for those who desire them. No one is forced to read the Bible or believe the study. That is up to them. No one can make the choice for them.

About George

I am conservative, man of God, and I believe that Jesus Christ is the Son of God and my Savior. A USN Veteran,
This entry was posted in Spiritual. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

