Don’t Give Up

By George McFatridgedon't give up

I was reminded the other day by a friend that the reason behind his life changing is because I always answered when he called. He knew that no matter how bad things got I would be there and lift him up, and give him the Word of God, to refresh and restore him. He said his life changed and he walks with God because of me.

I explained that I was there because of what the Lord did for me, and it was because of Jesus Christ that his life Changed. I said it was the Love of God that sustained you and changed your life, I could not do it, He had to do it.

I said without the Lord Jesus Christ in my Life I did not have the strength on my own to do anything for him.

It was the strength of Jesus Christ who carried both of us through all of his Trials and tribulations and mine as well. So all thanks and Glory Belong to Jesus Christ Our Savior.

So you see, just being obedient to the Lord and doing all that he asks opens hearts. Step up and don’t walk away. Trust the Lord, He provides everything that is needed in every situation if you only turn to Him and let Him do it. In doing so Two lives were transformed, my friend’s and mine

All Praise and glory to the Lord Jesus Christ my Savior and Friend.

About George

I am conservative, man of God, and I believe that Jesus Christ is the Son of God and my Savior. A USN Veteran,
This entry was posted in Spiritual and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

