If I Choose To Be Offended

By George McFatridge

If I chose to be offended I would have to list the following as the Most offensive:

  1. The Administration, President, Attorney General and Cabinet, for the lies and corruption.
  2. The Congress, for the lies and corruption.
  3. The Media – The Lies, deceit and the corruption of the Truth.
  4. Pants sagging to the Middle of the butt
  5. Communists
  6. People who have their Eyesight yet have their heads buried in the sand and have shut down their minds.
  7. Busy bodies, people who jump in the middle of things and want to run everybody else’s business

Those are just the top seven. However I choose not to be offended, because I would go crazy if I allowed all the things that people do, say or think offend me.

Without a doubt I offend a lot of people just showing up somewhere. I know because everyone has a comment either about my appearance, or something they want to change about me. Sorry folks this old fossil is me.

I don’t expect you to like or love me. I am me and I will always be me, I know who I am and to whom I belong.

I am not here to change you, or tell you how to live. If asked I will help you to come closer to the Lord. I will not force, threaten or chase you to give you advice or help. If you ask me for help understand this There are no coincidences, Nothing just happens, God has a purpose for bringing people together. And both people benefit and not always how YOU or I think it should happen, Always the way God Desires.

About George

I am conservative, man of God, and I believe that Jesus Christ is the Son of God and my Savior. A USN Veteran,
This entry was posted in Spiritual. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

